Fort Community Credit Union


Financial Institutions

About Us

Established in 1940, Fort Community Credit Union (FCCU) is a member-owned financial cooperative open to anyone living or working in Dane, Dodge, Jefferson, Rock, Walworth, or Waukesha counties. With branch locations in Fort Atkinson, Jefferson, Watertown, and Whitewater, FCCU holds $339 million in assets and has more than 21,000 members. For more information about FCCU and the products and services they offer, visit or call (920) 563-7305.

Video Media